THE VIKING HOME

Kontakt

GRUNNLEGGER
İbrahim Yıldırım

E-MAIL: ibrahim@vikingturizm.com

MOBILE : +90 532 498 9196

NORGES BYRÅ

Ellen Naess

E-MAIL : ellen@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 40 08 84 98

ENGLAND BYRÅ

Mike Harrop

E-MAIL : mike@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +44 7535 317568

SVERIGE BYRÅ

Mikael Gothberg

E-MAIL : mikael@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +46 739 59 00 22

Sales & Marketing Director

B. Kaan Coşkun

E-MAIL : kaan@vikingturizm.com 

MOBILE : +90 532 432 4978

AMBASSADOR

Odd Honningsvag

E-MAIL : ​oddhonning@hotmail.com

MOBILE : +47 450 98000

NORGES BYRÅ

Daniel A. Sverre

E-MAIL : daniel@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 932 27187

SVERIGE BYRÅ

Benny Wallin

E-MAIL : benny@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +46 730 801 777

FINLAND BYRÅ

Tytti Arima

E-MAIL : tytti@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +358 44 518 7675

FINLAND BYRÅ

Juhani Tahvanainen

E-MAIL :juhani@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +358 400 819997

NORGES BYRÅ

Hans Are Solem

E-MAIL : hansare@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 901 30 177

NORGES BYRÅ

Jane Loken

E-MAIL :jane@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 901 30 177