THE VIKING HOME

KONTAKT

MEDGRUNDARE
İBRAHİM YILDIRIM

E-MAIL: ibrahim@vikingturizm.com

MOBILE : +90 532 498 9196

AMBASSADOR

Ellen Naess

E-MAIL : ellen@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 40 08 84 98

ENGLAND AGENT

Mike Harrop

E-MAIL : mike@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +44 7535 317568

SVERIGE AGENT

Mikael Gothberg

E-MAIL : mikael@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +46 739 59 00 22

Sales & Marketing Director

B. Kaan Coşkun

E-MAIL : kaan@vikingturizm.com 

MOBILE : +90 532 432 4978

AMBASSADOR

Odd Honningsvag

E-MAIL : oddhonning@hotmail.com

MOBILE : +47 450 98000

NORGE AGENT

Daniel A. Sverre

E-MAIL : daniel@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +47 932 27187

SVERIGE AGENT

Benny Wallin

E-MAIL : benny@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +46 730 801 777

FINLAND AGENT

Tytti Arima

E-MAIL : tytti@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +358 44 518 7675

FINLAND AGENT

Juhani Tahvanainen

E-MAIL :juhani@thevikinghome.com

MOBILE : +358 400 819997